The United States Supreme Court's recent ruling in South Dakota vs. Wayfair subjects most remote retail purchases to sales tax. Due to these new sales tax laws for online purchases, we are required to collect sales tax on orders to: Alabama, California, Georgia, Illinois, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, South Carolina, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Texas, Tennessee, Indiana, Missouri, Washington, Florida, Virginia, and Wisconsin.

For orders shipped to other areas, you (the shopper) are solely responsible for any sales taxes and/or other taxes that may apply.

More states may be added, as each states tax laws change.        

If you would like to use a tax exemption certificate of resale, call 1-800-637-4583 to place your order. To ensure full compliance with the law, please provide us with a photo of a current sales tax exemption certificate prior to making payment by phone.